Con-Com members - updates

Rappler's latest stories on Con-Com members


Con-Com's 12 committees, subcommittees and their members

Mar 07, 2018 - 12:32 PM

The committees and subcommittees of the Consultative Committee are assigned to tackle specific parts of the Constitution, from the bill of rights to powers of the president

President Rodrigo Roa Duterte shares a light moment with the members and officials of the Consultative Committee following their meeting at the Malacañan Palace on February 13, 2018. KING RODRIGUEZ/PRESIDENTIAL PHOTO